Thursday, December 31, 2009

Team Kaobon is ready for 2010.

Team Kaobon is more than ready to repeat in 2010 the same outstanding performance of 2009. Colin Heron (Thai Boxing coach) and Marcelo Brigadeiro (Luta Livre coach) have a great army in their hands. The Kaobon soldiers are:

Pietro Menga
Jay McGuiness

Mick Sinclair
Mark Adams
Greg Severs

Terry Etim
Paul Kelly
Paul Sass
Rob Sinclair
Martin Stapleton
Richie Downes
Uche Ihiekwe
Mark Glover

Mark Scanlon
Paul Taylor
Lee Chadwick
Jay Gladden
Jay Manning
Kam Atakuru

Paul Cahoon
Carl Noon
Kev Axworthy

No comments:

Post a Comment